Chrysler Announces Customer First Award Winners

Brittany Bungert

Untitled Document

Six Iowa dealerships recently received the Chrysler Customer First Award. Dan Deery Motor Co. (Waterloo), Deery Brothers of Ames, Edwards Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat (Council Bluffs), Stew Hansen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram (Urbandale), Wittrock Motor Co. (Carroll), and Woodhouse of Sioux City were among the 407 dealerships nationwide to receive the award.