Iowa Dealerships Receive Toyota President’s Award

News Home

Six Iowa dealerships received the 2016 Toyota President’s Award: Cedar Rapids Toyota (Hiawatha), Dan Deery Toyota (Cedar Falls), Smart Toyota of Quad Cities (Davenport), Toyota of Iowa City (Iowa City), Toyota of Muscatine (Muscatine), and Wilson Toyota (Ames). This was the 14th consecutive year Wilson Toyota has received the President’s Award, a record for the Kansas City Region.


Updated: Dec 11, 2023