Iowa Dealers Receive Ford President’s Award

News Home

Several Iowa dealers have recently received the Ford President’s Award, granted to only a couple hundred dealers around the country. Recipients of the award were selected for reaching the highest levels of customer satisfaction. Recipients are:

  • Dahl Ford Davenport
  • Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln
  • Lynch Ford Chevrolet (Mount Vernon)
  • Roling Ford (Shell Rock)
  • Ulrich Motor Co. (Pella)
  • Victory Ford (Dyersville)
  • West Branch Ford


Updated: Jun 29, 2018