Iowa Dealerships Awarded 2017 Toyota President’s Award

News Home

The 2017 Toyota President’s Award is awarded to dealerships all around the nation who are proven to be innovative, reliable, and efficient as Toyota dealers. Iowa dealers receiving the award are:

  • Dan Deery Toyota (Cedar Falls)
  • Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota
  • Rick Collins Toyota (Sioux City)
  • Toyota of Iowa City
  • Toyota of Muscatine
  • Wilson Toyota (Ames)


Updated: Jun 29, 2018