Toyota Announces Awards

News Home

Toyota recently announced the 2018 Board of Governors and President’s Award winners.

JP Phillips of Toyota of Des Moines (Grimes) was named to the 2018 Toyota Board of Governors.

Nine Iowa dealerships received the President’s Award:

  • Cedar Rapids Toyota (Hiawatha)
  • Dan Deery Toyota (Cedar Falls)
  • Fort Dodge Toyota (Fort Dodge)
  • Hosmer Toyota (Mason City)
  • Rick Collins Toyota (Sioux City)
  • Smart Toyota of Quad Cities (Davenport)
  • Toyota of Iowa City (Iowa City)
  • Toyota of Muscatine (Muscatine)
  • Wilson Toyota (Ames)


Updated: Jun 27, 2019