Seven Iowa Dealerships Receive Ford President’s Award

News Home

The 2020 Ford President’s Award winners have been announced, with seven Iowa dealerships earning the accolade.

The Iowa recipients are:

  • Charles Gabus Ford (Des Moines)
  • Dahl Ford of Davenport (Davenport)
  • Deery Brothers Ford Lincoln (Iowa City)
  • Forest City Ford (Forest City)
  • Lynch Ford Chevrolet (Mount Vernon)
  • Roling Ford (Shell Rock)
  • West Branch Ford (West Branch)


Updated: Mar 30, 2021