Iowa Dealerships Earn President’s, One Ford Elite Awards

News Home

Seven Iowa dealerships recently earned accolades from Ford Motor Co. Forest City Ford (Forest City) received both the Ford President’s Award and the One Ford Elite award—the only Iowa dealership to do so. Six Iowa dealerships received the Ford President’s Award: Charles Gabus Ford (Des Moines), Dahl Ford of Davenport (Davenport), Lynch Ford Chevrolet (Mount Vernon), Deery Brothers Ford of Iowa City (Iowa City), Roling Ford (Shell Rock), and West Branch Ford (West Branch).


Updated: Jun 08, 2021