Toyota President’s Award Winners Announced

Iowa dealerships were recently announced as 2021 Toyota President’s Award winners: Cedar Rapids Toyota (Hiawatha) Dan Deery Toyota (Cedar Falls) Fort Dodge Ford Lincoln Toyota (Fort Dodge) Hosmer Toyota (Mason City) Motor Inn of Carroll (Carroll) Okoboji Motor …

Read More

Stalkers Purchase M&M Motors

TJ and Todd Stalker of Stalker Chevrolet (Creston) purchased M&M Motors (Creston) from Jack Davis. The Buick and GMC lines from M&M Motors will move to the Stalker Chevrolet location, leaving the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram franchises …

Read More