Dealer News | April 5, 2023

News Home

Carl Moyer of Karl Chevrolet was named a 2022 Chevrolet Dealer of the Year award winner.

Rich Willis of Willis Automotive was named a 2022 Cadillac Dealer of the Year award winner.

Automotive News released its annual report on the Top 150 Dealership Groups. Several dealer groups with an Iowa presence made the list, including:

  • Lithia Motors (#1)
  • Ken Garff Automotive Group (#9)
  • Ed Morse Automotive Group (#52)
  • Shottenkirk Automotive Group (#56)
  • Kunes Auto Group (#96)


Updated: Apr 04, 2023