Dealer News | May 17, 2023

News Home

Several IADA members earned the 2022 Ford President’s Award:
  • Forest City Ford
  • Herb Green Ford (Cascade)
  • Lynch Ford (Mount Vernon)
  • Mincer Ford (Columbus Junction)
  • Roling Ford (Shell Rock)
Ryan Carlstedt of Willis Automotive has been appointed to the Iowa Automobile Dealers Foundation for Education board of directors. He will serve a five-year term.
Riley Subaru (Dubuque) donated $12,525 to United Way of Dubuque Area.


Updated: May 16, 2023