Board of Directors

IADA Leadership


Josh VanNess
Vaughn Automotive

Vice Chairman

Jason Willis
Willis Automotive


Danny Wilson
Wilson Toyota


Bruce Anderson


Matt Brown
Bob Brown Buick GMC

Immediate Past Chairman

Dave Wright
Dave Wright Nissan Subaru

Directors At Large

Scott McMullen
McMullen Ford

Tim Godfrey
Witham Auto Centers

District One Director

Doug DeYarman
DeYarman Automotive

District Two Director

Lindsay McGrath
McGrath Family of Dealerships

District Three Director

Scott Politte
Stivers Ford Lincoln

District Four Director

Carey Kemna
Kemna Auto of Fort Dodge

Heavy Duty Truck Director

Fred Grask
Grask Truck Group

Independent Director

Joe Clemons
Capital City Motor Co.

NADA Director (ex-officio)

Jeff Weber
Anderson-Weber Toyota Lincoln

PAC Chairman (ex-officio)

Jeff Finch 
Wes Finch Auto Plaza